Kristina, 35 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 201 cm

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I try to rely on my own opinion, my intuition and my life experience
The last books that you read?
Anna Korenina by Lev Tolstoy
Beartown by Fredrik Backman
What are your goals now?
Learning English
Explore the bag and accessories manufacturing business
What is your dream job?
My own business in the fashion industry
Where do you want to live?
It isn't the place that graces the man, but man the place
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, shopping, travelling
My video