avatar
Yuliya, 43 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Librarian
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 18
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi!

I believe that life moves along the crest of its own wave, each time giving new discoveries and people, that's why I ended up here. My wave is to start slowly, drawing inspiration from watching French films directed by the "old wave", to a climax with a denouement: to go on a trip to the north of the Kola Peninsula. They say that such things attract, but I believe that we attract exactly what we want. I would like to see someone next to me who can slow down, slowly admiring the sunset over a glass of wine, be a guide to those corners of life that I have not yet explored, and be a torch with fire, an ideological inspiration for new achievements: climbing the Horn, traveling in a retro car. a car attending the Formula 1 Grand Prix.
To keep fit, I do stretching and take ballet lessons. Of course, I'm not Gordon Ramsay, but I can give you Hell's kitchen. My ideal romantic evening: me, you, maybe Stravinsky, some wine and dinner, which I hope we will finish together.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man with whom we agreed in life values, priorities, understood each other, a union that strengthens our strengths
With whom it is easy and pleasant for me everywhere - on trips, at home, etc.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
One of the most important
- this is cleanliness! In every sense of the word...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Well-mannered, well-read, openness, well-groomed, kindness, intelligence, sense of style, perseverance, confidence, professionalism, passion and generosity.
The last books that you read?
Harry Chapman - Five Languages of Love
What are your goals now?
There are so many things I would like to see, museums, festivals, exhibitions, beautiful places, and I want to read a lot. And I want to find a man who will be my inspiration, my peace and my passion.
Whom do you admire?
People who selflessly and gratuitously help other people.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Dishonesty, anger, frivolity, laziness, hypocrisy, sloppiness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Aggression, untidiness, bad manners.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to become less emotional.
What are your weaknesses?
Modest, self-critical, pedantic, impulsive.
What are your strengths ?
Smart, thoughtful, inquisitive, I see my mistakes.
How do friends view you?
Well-mannered, kind, elegant, very delicate, courteous.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
There are many of them:
Albert Cohen, Remarque, Chekhov, Tolstoy, Dostoevsky.
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, classical.
What are your favourite films?
Bertolucci "Under the cover of heaven" and "The Confessor", "Casablanca"
Tarkovsky "Solaris", Kiarostami "Copy of Verna", Rene "Last summer in Marienbad".
Tell us about your dream partner.
It's good for me to be alone, I want to find a person with whom we will be better together. I am not one of those women who agree to a relationship just for the sake of a relationship. And I would like to meet someone special who can share this happiness with me. Perhaps we will find a common language and be able to share all the joys of this life. And we will be very, very happy. I will do everything for that. All you have to do is write to me right now!