Angelina, 18 y.o., Russia, Zhukovskiy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Angelina
Age: 18
Location: Russia, Zhukovskiy
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 18 - 45
Country: Asia
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, спокойная, ответственная. Могу поддержать разговор и расмешить. Когда нужно буду серьёзной и работоспособной
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойной, ответственный, серьёзный, верный, веселый, взрослый, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Переехала и спонсировала фонд
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями, родителями. Достаточно часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умения трезво мыслить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Армению с хором
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не нужно бояться действовать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Как же прекрасен мир на самом деле
The last books that you read?
Станиславский "моя жизнь в искусстве"
What are your goals now?
Выучиться, выйти замуж, полюбить жизнь ещё больше
Whom do you admire?
Людьми искусства
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уверенной
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Милая, общительная, добрая умная
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьёзная, целеустремлённая, справедливая
What are your favourite games?
Мое бесконечное лето, симс
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Саган, Гоголь, Байрон, Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Американский поп, а так любая
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Ужастики и мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет таких
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ходить в театр и другие культурные места, читать, пить кофе, спать
What is your dream job?
Фриланс. Свободный график. Журналистика
Tell us about your dream partner.
Возможно ты)
Where do you want to live?
Корея, Япония
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Game shows, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, family/kids, news/politics/events, painting, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!