Yuliya, 37 y.o., Russia, Saransk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Saransk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 47
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умница и красавица
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Большой души человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы каждым днем
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Накапливать жизненный опыт и учиться на чужих ошибках
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь
Whom do you admire?
Семейным пожилым парам которые прожили в любви и согласии всю жизнь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет,но они настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Легкомысленность и беспечность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и ревность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я прекрасна!
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком серьезная
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Настоящей и доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Салаты и мясо на углях
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Управляющая рестораном
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый лучший и только мой
Where do you want to live?
Где солнечно и тепло
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Rap music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, shopping