Maria, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: up to 51
Country: Any
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась природой во всех её проявлениях.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Основала бы два благотворительных фонда: помощь детям и помощь бездомным животным.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мягкость и отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность и доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Духовный рост
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить в согласии с самим собой и миром.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Юлия Вознесенская
What are your goals now?
Семья и благотворительность
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость и жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Хэмингуэй, Маркес, Есенин, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классика, звуки природы
What is your favourite food?
Селёдка под шубой
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Бременские музыканты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
С детьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужественный добряк
Where do you want to live?
У моря и леса
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Napping, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!