avatar
Olga, 39 y.o., Russia, Ryazan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Ryazan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 83.99 kg
Height: 160 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Positive open mind woman-hedonist
How would you describe your ideal partner?
a self-confident person who knows how to appreciate and respect a woman.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
flew to Sardinia and enjoyed, thanking God for the opportunity to live this wonderful life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would give them to the education and development of the world
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
usually take advice from me...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
beauty and kindness of the soul
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Success
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Need to think...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Listen to your heart ❤️
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
not the desire of people to develop and change / laziness.
The last books that you read?
I read one book every month. The last one Bible
What are your goals now?
Many. But one is....-you  
Whom do you admire?
strong successful people
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not much
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Kind
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ability to keep one's word
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing . P.s . I'm not perfect. I'm original!
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes I'm capricious🫣
What are your strengths ?
Ohhhh....I think I'm best 👌
How do friends view you?
very energetic, cheerful
How do acquaintances view you?
Attractive
What are your favourite games?
Life
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Remark, Tolstoy.
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, classic, relax
What is your favourite food?
Healthy
What are your favourite films?
Suits, Lorro, Malena
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Nooooo
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Read a book, enjoy sunset and drink tea.
What is your dream job?
I have
Tell us about your dream partner.
with him i can be silent about everything
Where do you want to live?
We will decide together  
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling