Anna, 37 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: In relationship
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая , реалист, легкая на подъем
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, внимательный, романтичный,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с детьми на едине на природе , в дали от всех
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних не бывает , вложила бы в акции или недвижимость для детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой иногда а так сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, новизна, развитие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Дисциплина, достижение целей , дал слово сдержи, самостоятельность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Дочь пошла в 1 класс )
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не теряй время на раздумия и страхи, делай то что хочется именно сейчас.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что мир такой большой а границ так много и нельзя его просто взять и обойти. Очень дорого путешествовать, и просто комфортно существовать.
The last books that you read?
Романтическая фантастика
What are your goals now?
Запустить бизнес свой, дочь отдать в новый сад и взять квартиру в ипотеку .
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет чел 3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Манерность, гордыню, высокомерие , педантичность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, самолюбие, жадность, сильную увлеченность работой
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать смелее
What are your weaknesses?
Резкая в разговоре, прямая, суетливая, само критична
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, внимательная, заботливая, красивая и слежу за собой, активная , спортивная, за любые приключения, хорошая мама, стильная , не обидчивая
How do friends view you?
Добрая, милая, активная, смешная
How do acquaintances view you?
Строгая , справедливая, умная , уважительная
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стихи русских поэтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Техно хаус клуб
What is your favourite food?
Рамен, морепродукты, шоколад и кофе
What are your favourite films?
В значит вендетта, Эйс Вентура, восставший лилуш.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка и йога
What is your dream job?
Продажи товара который мне нравится. Или кофейня кондитерская
Tell us about your dream partner.
Помогает в развитии но не давит условиями
Where do you want to live?
Лишь бы комфортно в двоем, город или за город.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, painting, travelling, yoga