Anna, 23 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: from 20
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая, активная, позитивная девушка
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила бы эти мгновения, как можно ярко
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой, довольно часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Тонкий ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойся ничего
The last books that you read?
Унесение ветром
Do you have a lot of friends?
2 друга
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Reading
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!