avatar
Alina, 44 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 44
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 39 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 54.48 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Земной ангел, миротворец. Сильный духом человек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Бережно относящийся к чувствам и эмоциям женщины.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прочитала бы молитву и спокойно приняла
" переход".
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не могу ответить , не имея эту сумму .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко. Просто ,чтобы поделиться , но главное решение всё равно за мной.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Финансовая независимость. Трудоспособность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувствовать жизнь сердцем.
Бережно относиться к чувствам других.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Расставание с прошлым.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда помогайте тем, кто в этом нуждается .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много открытий , связанных с людьми- и плохих и хороших
The last books that you read?
Т.Драйзер " Американская рагедия", Стэфан Цвейг, А.Кронин"Замок Броуди", Г.Сенкевич "Камо грядеши"...и прочие
What are your goals now?
Найти человека, который близок мне , схож сознанием.
Whom do you admire?
Нравятся - Мадонна, Киану Ривз
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни, пустая болтовня.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тешить своё самолюбие (эго) за счёт женщин.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать увереннее .
What are your weaknesses?
Я не умею поддерживать идеальный порядок дома.
What are your strengths ?
Миротворец, чувствительна , хорошо чувствую людей( слышу сердцем). Берегу чужое личное пространство и душевное равновесие.
How do friends view you?
Так же.
How do acquaintances view you?
Яркой и гордой. Счастливицей, которой всё даётся легко.
What are your favourite games?
Со своей собакой в парке.
Пасьянсы.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, по настроению.
What is your favourite food?
Очень разная...
What are your favourite films?
По настроению.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о Элли и Изумрудном городе.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Оно в будущем , когда я буду с любимым мужчиной.
What is your dream job?
Чтобы я могла продавать людям качественный продукт и высыпаться.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Партнёр, который умеет бережно относиться к чувствам.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где нам двоим будет комфортно.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing
My video
Description Мои собаки
Description
Description
Description