avatar
Katerina, 42 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Девушка для серьезных отношений . Разрешаю любить себя и заботится о своём будущем супруге .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Харизматичный интересный мужчина с которым весело , щедрый на подарки и комплименты , внимательный и заботливый . Спортивного телосложения , ухоженный и без вредных привычек .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Занималась творчеством
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пустила бы в проект ,Осознанность , где траслируется любовь к ближним и к природе .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мудрой подругой которая прошла школу жизни
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Вкладывать энергию в прекрасное и никогда не печалится
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обстановка в мире которая напоминает психическую больницу
The last books that you read?
Зеланд Взлом системы ,
What are your goals now?
Создание дружной семьи и путешествия
Whom do you admire?
Людьми не зацикленными на материальном
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Невежество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность и открытость
What are your strengths ?
Эстетичность и благородство
How do friends view you?
Как родного человека
What are your favourite games?
-
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин , Есенин, Лермонтов, Толстой вся классика …
What kinds of music do you like?
Релакс
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты , овощи ,
What are your favourite films?
Куда приводят мечты , комедии с Джеки Чен
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю шить
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина с открытым большим сердцем и доброй душой
Where do you want to live?
Не важно лишь бы рядом был любимый человек
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Skiing/snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
My video
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description
Description