avatar
Anzhelika, 38 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anzhelika
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 36 - 59
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая с лёгким характером
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, ответственносный с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделать что-то новое
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествие и благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добрый нрав
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Добрый нрав
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой день рождения. Цифра в паспорте.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться и делать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство людей.
The last books that you read?
Сразу и не вспомнишь. Это было во время ковид.
What are your goals now?
Путешествие со своим л.
Whom do you admire?
Учёные. Врачи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
))
What are your weaknesses?
))
What are your strengths ?
))
How do friends view you?
Дружелюбная, весёлая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много. Греческие и итальянские. Европейские.
What kinds of music do you like?
Зарубежные треки
What is your favourite food?
Морепролукты.
What are your favourite films?
Разного жанра.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет таких.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
По настроению.
What is your dream job?
Лежать на берегу моря.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, добрый и любящий
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga