Aleeena, 23 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First name: Aleeena
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Student
Age: 30 - 37
Country: Eastern Europe
Weight: 59.02 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, весёлая, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, понимающий, весёлый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы на животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение прав
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить одним днём
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Очень много
How do friends view you?
Хорошим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошим человеком
What is your favourite food?
Пицца, суши, домашняя еда
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Щедрый, добрый умный, внимательный и заботливый
Where do you want to live?
В теплых краях
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents, Don't have but like Birds, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!